My Account

Resources

We are happy to share with our customers these valuable internet resources. If you know of other sites that have been helpful to you, give us a call and let us know.

Airlines

Air Canada, 888-247-2262 http://www.aircanada.com
Alaska, 800-654-5669 http://www.alaskaair.com
Allegiant Air, 702-505-8888 http://www.allegiantair.com
American, 800-433-7300 http://www.aa.com
Delta, 800-221-1212 http://www.delta.com
Frontier, 800-432-1359 http://www.frontierairlines.com
Jet Blue, 800-538-2583 http://www.jetblue.com
Lufthansa, 800-645-3880 http://www.lufthansa.com
Southwest, 800-435-9792 http://www.southwest.com
United - U.S.: 800-864-8331, Int'l: 800-538-2929 http://www.united.com

Business Publications

Business 2.0 http://money.cnn.com/magazines/business2/
Entrepreneur http://www.entrepreneur.com
Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com
Forbes http://www.forbes.com/
Fortune http://fortune.com/
Harvard Business Review http://hbr.org/
Inc. Magazine http://www.inc.com
Selling Power http://www.sellingpower.com
Wall Street Journal http://online.wsj.com/home-page

Computer Supplies

Apple Business http://www.apple.com/business/
Dell Small & Medium Business http://www.dell.com/business
Gateway Computers http://www.gateway.com/
Hewlett Packard https://store.hp.com/us/en

Establish Credit

America’s Small Business Center http://www.smallbusinesscenter.com
Dun & Bradstreet http://www.dnb.com
GE Capital Small Business Center http://www.gesmallbusiness.com
Mastercard Small Business http://www.mastercardworking.com
Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing/
Visa Small Business Site http://visa.com/business/

Government Organizations

U.S. House of Reps. - Small Business https://smallbusiness.house.gov/
U.S. Senate - Small Business Committee http://sbc.senate.gov/public/
U.S. Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov

Hotels

Best Western, 800-780-7234 http://www.bestwestern.com
Choice Hotels, 877-424-6423 http://www.choicehotels.com
Four Points by Sheraton, 800-368-7764 http://www.starwoodhotels.com/fourpoints/
Four Seasons, 800-819-5053 http://www.fourseasons.com
Hilton, 800-445-8667 http://www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn, 800-465-4329 https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/reservation
Hyatt, 888-591-1234 http://www.hyatt.com
Luxury Collection, 800-325-3589 http://www.luxurycollection.com
Marriott, 888-236-2427 http://www.marriott.com
Radisson, 800-967-9033 http://www.radisson.com
Ramada, 800-854-9517 http://www.ramada.com
Ritz-Carlton, 800-542-8680 http://www.ritzcarlton.com
Sheraton, 800-325-3535 http://www.sheraton.com
St. Regis, 877-787-3447 http://www.stregis.com
Travelodge, 800-525-4055 http://www.travelodge.com
W Hotels, 877-946-8357 http://www.whotels.com
Westin, 800-937-8461 http://www.westin.com
Wyndham, 877-999-3223 https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/

Internet Domain Names

All Domains http://www.alldomains.com
Dotster http://www.dotster.com
Enom.com http://www.enom.com
GoDaddy.com http://www.godaddy.com
Internic's Directory of Accredited Registrars http://www.internic.net/regist.html
Network Solutions http://www.networksolutions.com
Register.com http://www.register.com
Whois http://www.whois.net

Online Travel Companies

Expedia.com, 877-787-7186 http://www.expedia.com
Hotels.com, 877-903-0071 http://www.hotels.com
Orbitz.com, 800-649-9920 http://www.orbitz.com
Priceline.com, 800-774-2354 http://www.priceline.com
Travelocity.com, 888-872-8356 http://www.travelocity.com

Postal and Shipping Services

FedEx https://www.fedex.com/en-us/home.html
Internet Truck Stop https://truckstop.com/
United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com
United States Postal Service http://www.usps.com

Raise Capital

Home Office Association of America http://www.hoaa.com
Small Business Knowledge Base http://www.bizmove.com
U.S. Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing
Venture Capital Resource Directory http://www.vfinance.com

Rental Car Companies

Alamo Rent A Car, 855-533-1196 http://www.alamo.com
Avis, 800-633-3469 http://www.avis.com
Budget Rent A Car, 800-218-7992 http://www.budget.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car, 800-261-7331 http://www.enterprise.com
National Car Rental, 800-227-7368 http://www.nationalcar.com

Sales, Marketing, and Promotion

American Marketing Association http://www.marketingpower.com
Clickz Network http://www.clickz.com
Guerrilla Marketing http://www.gmarketing.com
Just Sell.com http://www.justsell.com
Network Solutions: Online Marketing http://www.networksolutions.com/online-marketing/index.jsp
Promo Magazine http://www.promomagazine.com
The Direct Marketing Association http://www.the-dma.org
Wilson Internet http://www.wilsonweb.com

Seeking Financial Advice

Dave Ramsey http://www.daveramsey.com/
Kiplingers http://www.kiplinger.com
Motley Fool http://www.fool.com
Quicken http://www.quicken.com
Standard & Poor's http://www.standardandpoors.com

Write a Business Plan

Center for Business Planning http://www.businessplans.org
Out of Your Mind... and Into the Marketplace http://www.business-plan.com
Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/smallbusinessplanner/index.html

Eco Friendly

Eco-friendly promotional products are good for the environment and good for getting your message across to your target audience.

Tradeshows

Promotional items that endorse your business are great items to give away at tradeshows. They offer endless opportunities to get your message across to new audiences.

Corporate Gifts

Show employee appreciation and build company morale. Items such as flash drives, picture frames, desk accessories and computer mice make great employee gifts.

New Products

View our newest promotional products! We are constantly adding new items to our 300,000+ inventory to give you fresh and up-to-date choices every day.

Awards

Awards and recognition gifts say thank you to employees for a job well done. We carry awards, plaques, trophies, ribbons and much more.

?

Click here for FAQ's about our promotional products.

Promotional Products

We carry promotional items such as eco-friendly gifts, awards, corporate gifts, new products and tradeshow items.

Business Stationery

Our business card program streamlines your order process yet gives you complete control over your content. Letterhead, envelopes and pocket cards too!

Occasion Cards

We carry holiday and occasion cards, moving announcements, thank you notes and more. Customize your cards with logo imprints and other options!

Memos & Notepads

We print company phone pads, note pads and forms in various sizes. Personalize them with your company logo, names and contact information.

Programs & Announcements

Full color announcements and programs for fundraisers, trade shows, banquets and agendas. We also foil stamp, emboss and die cut.

Brochures

We print full color single to multi-sheet newsletters, product sheets, tri-folds, rack cards, handouts and promotional literature.

?

Click here for FAQ's about offset printing.

Offset Printing

We print items such as business stationary, brochures, occasion cards, memos & notepads, programs and announcements.

Tips & Tricks

Design and tech tips to make designing your job a little easier, marketing tips to assist your advertising efforts and print tips for faster, less expensive buying.

Tutorials

Check out our video on how to sign in to your account and place orders online.

Printing Terms

Look here for a glossary of the most common terms in the printing industry.

Templates

Find different templates to design your full-size banners.

FAQ's

How do I send a file? How do I save a document as a PDF? What is a CMYK color format? Answers to your most frequently asked questions.

?

Click here for FAQ's about our tips and tricks.

Tips & Tricks

Design and tech tips to make designing your job a little easier, marketing tips to assist your advertising efforts and print tips for faster, less expensive buying.

Presentations

Pitch books and investment books help you communicate your message with PowerPoint presentations, graphs, and charts. Custom binding and tabs available.

Manuals

We can print 1-5000+ copies of your training, safety and operational manuals and technical documents. Full color, B&W, binding, inserts, index tabs, even lamination.

Black and White Copies

Our high-speed, high quality B&W laser printers produce crisp, clean copies of legal documents, RFP's, variable data, digital output of files, manuals and more.

Archiving

Do you need digital scans of your important documents? Letter, legal, 11 x 17, oversize? We can PDF your documents or OCR scan your files to create searchable, editable text files.

Color Copies

Our high-quality digital color presses turn out beautiful invitations, flyers, brochures, newsletters, rack cards, coupons and more. We can also print large format prints and maps.

?

Click here for FAQ's about digital printing.

Digital Printing

We print B&W and color copies of presentations, product sheets, manuals, newletters, brochures, postcards and more. We also do archival scanning.

Maps & Prints

We print oversized, digital prints of well-logs, operational flow charts and pipe line maps. Turn your maps and prints into digital files for emailing and archiving.

Banners

Full color, affordable, retractable banners make great trade shows displays, point of purchase signage, directional signage and outdoor vinyl banners.

Oversize Scans

We scan large format documents such as well-logs, engineering plans and maps to digital files. Your PDF digital scans can be easily archived to CD.

Posters

Our digitally printed posters and prints are exceptional, with crisp, vibrant colors and photographic quality. Custom stock, mounting and laminating available.

Event Signage

Catch people's attention with color signage! We produce banners stands, pop up and hanging displays, full color table covers and tabletop displays.

?

Click here for FAQ's about large format printing.

Large Format Printing

We print event signage, maps, banners, well-logs, posters, prints and more. We also do oversize scanning.

Eco Friendly Tradeshows Corporate Gifts New Products Awards ? Promotional Products Promotional Products Business Stationery Occasion Cards Memos & Notepads Programs & Announcements Brochures  ? Offset Printing Offset Printing Tips & Tricks Tutorials Printing Terms Templates FAQ's  ? Tips & Tricks Tips & Tricks Presentations Manuals Black and White Copies Archiving Color Copies  ? Digital Printing Digital Printing Maps & Prints Banners Oversize Scans Posters Event Signage  ? Large Format Printing Large Format Printing Send A File Forms Factory My Jobs Place Order Request Estimate